An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 12th April 1986
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United2O'Connor, Timmons

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Dave Lees, Colin Jackson, Glyn Chamberlain, Wayne Roberts, Steve Saunders, Graham Holder, Steve Johnson, Malcolm O'Connor, John Timmons, Terry Cook. Subs not used: Ian Rogers.

Buxton: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.