An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 21st December 1985
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United0
Corby Town2

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Dave Lees, Glyn Chamberlain, Colin Jackson, Wayne Roberts, Phil Marsden, John Timmons, Jim Curran, Steve Johnson, Ian Rogers (Steve Curley), Malcolm O'Connor

Corby Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.