An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 25th April 1987
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Caernarfon Town4
Hyde United2Johnson, O'Connor (pen)

Caernarfon Town: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, George Shepherd, Chris Hewitt, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner (Malcolm Wagstaffe)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.