An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 31st January 1987
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Bangor City0
Hyde United0

Bangor City: Not available

Hyde United: John Kilner, George Shepherd, Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Steve Guest, Steve Johnson, Malcolm Wagstaffe (Steve Saunders), Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.