An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 22nd November 1986
F.A. Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round

Hyde United3Cook, Rudge, Kilner

Hyde United: John Tanner, Colin Jackson, Dave Lutkevitch, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Johnson, Terry Cook, George Shepherd, Simon Rudge, Malcolm Wagstaffe, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Mike Lutkevitch, Steve Guest.

Mossley: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.