An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 28th October 1986
Premier Inter League Cup Qualifying Round Replay

Macclesfield Town0
Hyde United2Wagstaffe, O'Connor (pen)

Macclesfield Town: Not available

Hyde United: John Kilner, Colin Jackson, Dave Lutkevitch, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, George Shepherd, Simon Rudge, Malcolm Wagstaffe (Chris Hewitt), Malcolm O'Connor, Terry Megram. Subs not used: Dave Lees.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.