An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 27th September 1986
F.A. Cup 2nd Qualifying Round

Hyde United2Johnson, O'Connor (pen)

Emley: Not available

Hyde United: John Kilner, Colin Jackson, Paul Knight, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Guest, Steve Johnson, Paul Wroe (Steve Saunders), Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Chris Hewitt. Subs not used: ? Redmond.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.