An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 6th September 1986
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United2Johnson, O'Connor

Hyde United: John Tanner, Micky Scrivner, Terry Cook, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Saunders, Steve Johnson, Colin Jackson, Simon Rudge, Martin Heneghan (George Shepherd), Malcolm O'Connor, Chris Hewitt

Morecambe: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.