An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 23rd August 1986
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United1Rudge
Caernarfon Town3

Hyde United: John Tanner, Micky Scrivner (Ashley Burroughs), Dave Lutkevitch, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Guest, Steve Johnson, Colin Jackson, Simon Rudge, Malcolm O'Connor, Paul Knight, Chris Hewitt

Caernarfon Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.