An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 19th December 1987
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United0

Hyde United: Phil Pritchard, George Shepherd, David Constantine, Terry Megram, Steve Bunter, Steve Johnson, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner (Steve Saunders). Subs not used: Tony Valentine.

Altrincham: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.