An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 21st November 1987
F.A. Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round

Leek Town0
Hyde United1Rudge

Leek Town: Not available

Hyde United: Phil Pritchard, George Shepherd, David Constantine, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Johnson, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner (Tony Valentine)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.