An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 5th February 1990
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy

Hyde United3O'Brien (pen), McCluskie (2 goals)
Stalybridge Celtic0

Hyde United: Andy Cutts, Craig Farnaby (John Bishop), Russ Hooton, Nigel Smith, Carl Hodgert, Chris O'Brien, Graham Bell, Ged Elliott, Jim McCluskie, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor (Mike Lutkevitch)

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.