An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 13th January 1990
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United2Megram (2 goals, 2 pens)

Gretna: Not available

Hyde United: Steve Crompton, Craig Farnaby, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, John Bishop, Mike Lutkevitch, Carl Hodgert, Joe Connor. Subs not used: Chris O'Brien, Paul Kirkham.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.