An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 1st November 1989
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United1Connor

Gateshead: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Terry Megram, Russ Hooton, David Moran, Carl Hodgert, Craig Farnaby, Graham Bell, Nigel Smith, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor. Subs not used: Chris O'Brien, David Blow.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.