An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 6th September 1989
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Bishop Auckland3
Hyde United3Edwards, Rudge, Chadwick

Bishop Auckland: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Terry Megram, Dave Mycock, Nigel Smith (David Blow (Paul Kirkham)), Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Phil Chadwick, Joe Connor

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.