An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 1st September 1990
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Southport1Whitehall (51)
Hyde United1Edwards (85)

Attendance: 441

Southport: Farrelly, Baines, O'Brien, Howard, Smith, Bishop, McDonald, Eason, Holden, McVeigh, Whitehall. Subs: Johnson, Quinn.

Hyde United: Andy Cutts, Terry Megram, Russ Hooton, David Moran (Andy Hodkinson), Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, Nigel Smith, Jim McCluskie, Mike Lutkevitch (Phil Chadwick), Paul Kirkham

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.