An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Friday 11th May 1973
Reporter Cup Final 2nd Leg

Hyde United1O'Brien
Ashton United0

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, Pete Hadfield, Roy Baker, Eric Dey, Jack Hewitt, Ian Greenhalgh, Micky Haughton, Peter O'Brien, Jimmy Hallsworth, 1972 Delaney, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Alan Clarke.

Ashton United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.