An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 2nd May 1973
Reporter Cup Final 1st Leg

Ashton United1
Hyde United2Hallsworth, Delaney

Ashton United: Not available

Hyde United: Neil Colbourne, Pete Hadfield, Johnny Taylor, Eric Dey, Jack Hewitt, Ian Greenhalgh, Micky Haughton, Peter O'Brien, Jimmy Hallsworth, 1972 Delaney, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Alan Clarke.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.