An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 30th September 1972
F.A. Trophy 1st Qualifying Round

Hyde United4Haughton (2 goals), Hallsworth (2 goals)
New Mills3

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, Jack Dobson, Johnny Taylor, Paul Fitzgerald, Jack Hewitt, Ian Greenhalgh, Micky Haughton, 1972 Delaney, Jimmy Hallsworth, Peter O'Brien, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Alan Clarke.

New Mills: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.