An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 6th May 1974
Reporter Cup Semi Final

Hyde United3McDermott, Kirk, Taylor

Hyde United: Ian Greenhalgh, 1975 Leech, Johnny Taylor, Barry Smallwood, Jack Hewitt, Pete Hadfield, Don Graham, Peter O'Brien, Alan Clarke, Geoff McDermott, Stuart Kirk. Subs not used: 1974 Lennon.

Droylsden: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.