An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Sunday 20th April 1975
Reporter Cup

Hyde United0
Stalybridge Celtic0

Hyde United: Mike Lacey, David Constantine, 1975 Leech, Geoff McDermott, Jack Hewitt, 1976 Tutty, Eric Fitzsimmons, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, 1975 Ash, Danny McAlinden. Subs not used: Don Graham.

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.