An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 27th January 1975
Reporter Cup

Hyde United0

Mossley: Not available

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, 1974 Crossland, Johnny Taylor, Geoff McDermott, Jack Hewitt, Pete Hadfield, Martin Dunkerley, Peter O'Brien (Gary Collins), Jeff Johnson, 1974 Lennon, Stuart Kirk

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.