An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 30th November 1974
F.A. Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round

Hyde United1O'Brien (pen)

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, 1974 Crossland, Johnny Taylor, Geoff McDermott, Jack Hewitt, 1974 Lewis (Stuart Kirk), 1974 Whitaker, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Don Graham, Barry Hazelhurst

Mossley: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.