An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 21st September 1974
F.A. Trophy Preliminary Round

Hyde United1Johnson
Horwich RMI0

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, 1974 Crossland, 1975 Leech, Barry Hazelhurst, Martin Dunkerley, Pete Hadfield, Geoff McDermott, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Don Graham, Stuart Kirk. Subs not used: 1974 Byrom.

Horwich RMI: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.