An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Thursday 1st January 1976
Cheshire County League

New Mills0
Hyde United3Riley, O'Brien, Johnson

New Mills: Not available

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, Eamonn O'Keefe, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, 1976 Riley, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Mike Turner. Subs not used: Gary Collins.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.