An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 22nd December 1975
Cheshire County League

Hyde United2O'Keefe, Johnson
Nantwich Town1

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, Mike Turner, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Eamonn O'Keefe, Eric Fitzsimmons, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Gary Collins. Subs not used: 1976 Riley.

Nantwich Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.