An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 6th September 1975
Cheshire County League

Hyde United2Tutty, Healey

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, Paul Bennett, John Bain, 1975 Seaton, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, 1975 Ash, Eamonn O'Keefe, Eric Fitzsimmons, Danny Healey. Subs not used: 1975 Hargreaves.

Darwen: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.