An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Sunday 2nd May 1976
Reporter Cup Final 2nd Leg

Hyde United3Turner, Johnson, Healey (pen)
Ashton United2

Hyde United: David Elder, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Mike Turner, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Steve Johnson.

Ashton United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.