An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 21st April 1976
Reporter Cup Final 1st Leg

Ashton United1
Hyde United1O'Brien

Ashton United: Not available

Hyde United: David Elder, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Mike Turner, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Steve Johnson.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.