An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 20th October 1975
North West Floodlight League

Hyde United2Johnson, O'Keefe (pen)
Stalybridge Celtic2

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, David Constantine, Mike Turner, Eric Fitzsimmons, Ralph Darlington, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, 1976 Riley, Eamonn O'Keefe, Danny Healey, Gary Collins. Subs not used: 1975 Hargreaves.

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.