An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 8th November 1975
F.A. Trophy 2nd Qualifying Round

Hyde United5Tutty, Johnson, Riley, O'Keefe, Healey
Nantwich Town2

Hyde United: David Elder, Paul Bennett, Mike Turner, John Cooke, Ralph Darlington, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, 1976 Riley, Eamonn O'Keefe, Danny Healey, Eric Fitzsimmons. Subs not used: Gary Collins.

Nantwich Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.