An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 11th October 1975
F.A. Trophy 1st Qualifying Round

Stalybridge Celtic2
Hyde United2Johnson (2 goals)

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, Eric Fitzsimmons, John Bain, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, Steve Johnson, Eamonn O'Keefe, Danny Healey, Gary Collins (1975 Hargreaves)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.