An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 20th September 1975
F.A. Trophy Preliminary Round

Hyde United1Johnson
Bethesda Athletic1

Hyde United: Mike Lacey, Paul Bennett, John Bain (1975 Leech), 1975 Ash, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, Eamonn O'Keefe, 1975 Hargreaves, Eric Fitzsimmons, Danny Healey

Bethesda Athletic: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.