An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 9th May 1977
Reporter Cup Final 1st Leg

Hyde United0

Hyde United: Ian Graham, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, Steve Johnson, Rudi Mancini, 1977 Hallam, John Cooke, Peter O'Brien, Alan Clarke, Paul Hudders, David Holt. Subs not used: Mark Turner.

Droylsden: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.