An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 22nd January 1980
F.A. Trophy 1st Round Replay

Nuneaton Borough4
Hyde United1Holt

Nuneaton Borough: Not available

Hyde United: David Elder, John Evans, Paul Garside, Steve Johnson, Ralph Darlington, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, David Holt, Andy Graham, Ronnie Grabner, George Oghani (Geoff Hare)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.