An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Friday 22nd May 1981
Cheshire County League Challenge Cup Final

Winsford United3
Hyde United1Riley
(after extra time)

Winsford United: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Paul McMahon, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder (Micky Haughton), David Holt, Steve Johnson, Gary Riley, George Oghani

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.