An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 11th October 1980
F.A. Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Hyde United0

Rhyl: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Ralph Darlington, Paul McMahon, Micky Haughton, David Holt, Steve Johnson, Gary Riley (David Saxon), George Oghani

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.