An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 26th August 1980
Cheshire County League

Leek Town0
Hyde United4Johnson (2 goals), Holt, Oghani

Leek Town: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Ralph Darlington, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, David Holt, Steve Johnson, Gary Riley, George Oghani (Paul Garside)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.