An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 16th August 1980
Cheshire County League

Hyde United1Riley

Formby: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Ralph Darlington, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, David Holt, Steve Johnson, Gary Riley, George Oghani. Subs not used: Paul McMahon.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.