An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 24th April 1982
Cheshire County League

Hyde United4Darcy (pen), Daniels, Oghani (2 goals)

Formby: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Phil Parry, Mick Lacey, Steve Johnson, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Kevin Glendon, Barney Daniels, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Paul McMahon.

Confirmed as Cheshire League Champions

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.