An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 15th April 1989
F.A. Trophy Semi Final 2nd Leg

Telford United3
Hyde United0

Telford United: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Colin Jackson, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, John Bishop (Walter Nisbett), Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Richard Harris, Joe Connor (Paul Kirkham), Levi Edwards

Telford United won 4-0 on aggregate

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.