An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 8th April 1989
F.A. Trophy Semi Final 1st Leg

Hyde United0
Telford United1

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Colin Jackson, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, John Bishop, Levi Edwards, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham (Richard Harris), Joe Connor. Subs not used: George Shepherd.

Telford United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.