An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 7th March 1989
Northern Premier League President's Cup Semi Final 1st Leg

Bangor City4
Hyde United2Bishop, Edwards

Bangor City: Not available

Hyde United: Malcolm Wagstaffe, Colin Jackson, David Moran, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, John Bishop, Levi Edwards, Joe Connor, Barry Diamond, Richard Harris, Russ Hooton. Subs not used: David Blow, Bevan Blackwood.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.