An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 12th March 1988
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Matlock Town2
Hyde United3Nisbett, Connor, O'Connor

Matlock Town: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, George Shepherd, Russ Hooton, Nigel Smith, Carl Hodgert, Walter Nisbett, Joe Connor, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor (Barry Downer), Kevin Glendon

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.