An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 14th December 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United3Rudge, Bunter, O'Connor
Irlam FC1

Hyde United: Phil Pritchard, George Shepherd, Steve Guest, Terry Megram, Tony Valentine (Steve Saunders), Steve Johnson, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Steve Bunter, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Trevor Ross.

Irlam FC: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.