An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 7th February 1989
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round (Replay)

Hyde United3Bishop, Connor (2 goals)

Gretna: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Colin Jackson, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, Walter Nisbett, Levi Edwards, Simon Rudge, John Bishop, Richard Harris (Bevan Blackwood), Joe Connor. Subs not used: David Moran.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.