An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 26th October 1988
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Quarter Final

Hyde United4Megram (pen), Rudge, Lutkevitch (2 goals)

Darwen: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Colin Jackson, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Barry Diamond, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Richard Harris, Joe Connor (Bevan Blackwood). Subs not used: Peter Tilley.

This was a game from 1987/88 but was held over due to fixture congestion

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.