An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Hyde's record against Nuneaton Borough

See also Nuneaton Town; click here for combined stats

 PlayedHyde WinDrawNuneaton B winHyde GoalsNuneaton B Goals
At Hyde541094
At Nuneaton B602429
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
28/10/2023Nuneaton B (A)FAT305  0-2 Details
15/12/2007Nuneaton B (H)Conf North408  2-0Seddon (9), Tipton (26) Details
04/11/2007Nuneaton B (A)Conf North889  0-1 Details
20/03/2007Nuneaton B (A)Conf North511  0-0 Details
18/11/2006Nuneaton B (H)Conf North413  3-2Johnson (16), Gedman (36), Seddon (40) Details
04/02/2006Nuneaton B (H)Conf North507  1-0Harrison (20) Details
01/10/2005Nuneaton B (A)Conf North1113  0-1 Details
23/11/1998Nuneaton B (H)FAT472  1-0Moncrieffe (19) Details
20/11/1998Nuneaton B (A)FAT1207  1-1Page (75) Details
22/01/1980Nuneaton B (A)FAT  1-4Holt Details
12/01/1980Nuneaton B (H)FAT  2-2Holt, Johnson Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 2-0 on 15 December 2007
Biggest Hyde defeat: 1-4 on 22 January 1980

Most appearances v Nuneaton B
Nicky Clee5
Dale Johnson5
Peter Band4
Chris Lynch4
Craig Dootson4
Gareth Seddon4
Steve Pickford4
Nathan Wharton2 (2)
Danny Caldecott1 (3)
David German3
Lincoln Adams2
Michael Taylor2
Earl Davis2
Prince Moncrieffe2
Don Page2
Paul Jones2
Chris Brass2
David Morley1 (1)
Tony Steenson2
David Holt2
George Oghani2
Ralph Darlington2
Steve Johnson2
Neil Hall2
David Elder2
Mark Innes2
Paul Gedman2
Darren Esdaille2
Richard Annan2
Gerry Harrison1 (1)
Paul Armstrong1 (1)
Steve Brackenridge2
Matty McNeil2
Gus Wilson2
Jonathan Scargill2
Lloyd Richardson2
Darren Washington1 (1)
Geoff Hare0 (1)
Sam Waller1
Harry Ditchfield1
Ronnie Grabner1
Graham Holder1
Paul Garside1
Calvin Harper0 (1)
Joel Amado1
Andy Graham1
Nyal Bell0 (1)
Harry Bunn1
Matthew Fearnley1
Antoine Makoli1
Jack Redshaw1
Alex Pritchard0 (1)
John Evans1
Callum Spooner1
Josh Doherty1
Bradley Roscoe1
Lewis Alessandra1
Jean-Paul Ndjebayi1
Paul Taylor1
Mark Westhead1
Paul Howarth1
Chris Dolby1
Paul Richardson1
Padi Wilson0 (1)
Jason Hardy0 (1)
George Switzer0 (1)
Phil Salt1
Damien Quigley1
Matthew Tipton1
Jamie Milligan1
Craig Dudley0 (1)
Dale Stephens1
Tom Cowan0 (1)
Neil Tolson0 (1)
Chris Simm1
Mike Flynn1
Nicky Hill1
Most goals v Nuneaton B
Gareth Seddon2
David Holt2
Gerry Harrison1
Prince Moncrieffe1
Don Page1
Dale Johnson1
Paul Gedman1
Matthew Tipton1
Steve Johnson1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.