An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

AFC Telford United

Club Information

GroundThe New Bucks Head Stadium
AddressWatling Street, Wellington, Shropshire. TF1 2TU
DirectionsFrom M54 Junction 6: A5223 towards Wellington, straight over first roundabout (retail park), Straight over second roundabout (B5067), Left at third roundabout (Furrows garage), Continue over railway bridge and first right, then turn left into AFC Telford United Car Park.
Nearest StationWellington (Shropshire)

Hyde's record against AFC Telford United

See also Telford United; click here for combined stats

 PlayedHyde WinDrawAFC Telford winHyde GoalsAFC Telford Goals
At Hyde521249
At AFC Telford5203714
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
12/02/2013AFC Telford (A)Conf Prem1394  3-1Blinkhorn (35), Spencer (60), Jevons (79 pen) Details
08/12/2012AFC Telford (H)Conf Prem523  2-1Poole (55), Spencer (66) Details
14/03/2011AFC Telford (H)Conf North524  0-3 Details
14/08/2010AFC Telford (A)Conf North1501  0-5 Details
27/03/2010AFC Telford (A)Conf North1708  0-4 Details
13/03/2010AFC Telford (H)Conf North472  1-1Arnold (67) Details
28/02/2009AFC Telford (H)Conf North502  0-4 Details
17/01/2009AFC Telford (A)Conf North1888  3-2Douglas-Pringle (47), Simm (51), Clee (87) Details
16/02/2008AFC Telford (A)Conf North2107  1-2Simm (84) Details
22/09/2007AFC Telford (H)Conf North576  1-0Seddon (76) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 3-1 on 12 February 2013
Biggest Hyde defeat: 0-5 on 14 August 2010

Most appearances v AFC Telford
Chris Lynch6
Nicky Clee4
Chris Simm2 (2)
Daniel Douglas-Pringle1 (3)
Mark Innes3 (1)
Dean Stott4
Craig Dootson4
Matty Burke4
Kevin Holsgrove2 (1)
Scott Mooney1 (2)
Tom Manship3
Lee Rick2 (1)
Mark Lees3
Dale Johnson1 (2)
Matthew Blinkhorn2
Chris Brass2
Scott McNiven2
Nathan D'Laryea2
Lee Cartwright2
Peter Band1 (1)
Mark Halstead2
Scott Spencer1 (1)
Adam Griffin2
Andrew Smart2
Luke Ashworth2
David Poole1 (1)
Steve Pickford2
Chris Sedgwick2
Kelvin Lomax2
Nathan Arnold2
David McNiven1 (1)
Gareth Seddon2
Farrell Kilbane2
Adam Oakes2
David Morley2
Matthew Tipton2
Neil Fitzhenry2
Josh Brizell1 (1)
Tunji Moses0 (2)
Liam Tomsett2
David Carnell1
Danny Hudson0 (1)
Matty Barlow1
Jack Mackreth1
Phil Jevons1
Ben Dennis1
Ryan Crowther0 (1)
Mark Allott1
Alex Brown1
Steve Halford1
Christopher Dilo1
Shay McCartan1
Neil Sorvel1
Karl Munroe1
Joel Igenoza0 (1)
Ricky Mercer1
Craig Robinson1
Paul Howarth0 (1)
Chris Cooke0 (1)
Shane Killock1
Nathan Wharton1
Karl Lomax1
Domaine Rouse0 (1)
Craig Mawson1
Ben Morris0 (1)
Ashley Stott1
Mark Stewart0 (1)
Russell Saunders1
Michael Lea1
Kyle Wilson1
Christopher Lynch1
Michael Taylor1
Scott Warner0 (1)
Ashley Young1
Most goals v AFC Telford
Chris Simm2
Scott Spencer2
Daniel Douglas-Pringle1
Nicky Clee1
Nathan Arnold1
David Poole1
Matthew Blinkhorn1
Phil Jevons1
Gareth Seddon1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.