An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 21st August 1982
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United0

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Pete Brown, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Ray Redshaw, Steve Johnson (Kevin Glendon), Jimmy Golder, George Oghani

Tamworth: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.